Music To Listen To When Your Baseball Team Loses

I originally put this together during the 2008 season (ha, fitting!) and thought I’d bring it back. :P Presenting: Music To Listen To When Your Baseball Team Loses

2207243_original

Links to youtube videos under the cut!


Welcome to the jungle
We take it day by day
If you want you’re gonna bleed
But it’s the price you pay
Welcome to the Jugnle // Guns ‘n Roses


And if my day keeps goin’ this way
I just might break your fuckin’ face tonight
Give me somethin’ to break
Give me somethin’ to break
Just give me somethin’ to break
Break Stuff // Limp Bizkit


How many people wanna kick some ass?
I do I do
And how many people sick of holding it back?
I am
Well I am too
Kick Some Ass // Stroke 9


You’ve got to get yourself together
You’ve got stuck in a moment
And now you can’t get out of it
Don’t say that later will be better
Now you’re stuck in a moment
And you can’t get out of it
Stuck In a Moment You Can’t Get Out Of // U2


The faces all around me
they don’t smile, they just crack.
Waiting for our ship to come
but our ship’s not coming back.
We do our time like pennies in a jar
What are we saving for
What are we saving for
Believe (The Moon Version) // The Bravery

So, listen to these tunes, let out a little of your baseball-related aggression/angst and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

