Um, ummm.

I just updated, so sue me. BUT THIS MUST BE SHARED.

leyland-and-flealand1

What the hell. How did I not know this exists!!!!!

Jim Flealand is apparently a giant flea. He took part in a Toledo Mud Hens “Racing With the Stars” race against Jamie Farrmadillo and Kitty Holmes.

Mud Hens Director of Public Relations Jason Griffin reports that, thus far, 17 races have been staged. Kitty Holmes has won eight, Jamie Farmadillo has won five, and Jim Flealand has won four. However, one of Flealand’s victories came with none other than Jim Leyland in attendance.

Christ, this is so bizarre I don’t know what to do with this. JAMIE FARRMADILLO. KITTY HOLMES. JIM FLEALAND. I can’t even.

Jim Leyland, you are my god. MY GOD.

Shit, Toledo. You win at LIFE.

Leave a Reply

